We are here for you

The team behind GoCaps

Maria Flagge

Team Leader Quality Assurance

0049 8071 9031 46 35
m.flagge@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN

Robert Bos

Commercial Director Europe

0049 8071 9031 46 51
r.bos@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN|NL

Janine Wesselow

Team Leader Customer Service

0049 8071 9031 46 870
j.wesselow@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN

Jean-François Chalaud

International Key Account Manager

0049 8071 9031 46 19
j.f.chalaud@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN|FR|IT

Katrin Wiedenmann

Customer Service

0049 8071 9031 46 836
k.wiedenmann@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN

Alberta Righi

Customer Service

0049 8071 9031 46 801
a.righi@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN|IT

Manuela Scherfler

Customer Service

0049 8071 9031 46 860
m.scherfler@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN

Teresa Ilg

Customer Service

0049 8071 9031 46 92
t.ilg@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN

Michael Schenkl

International Key Account Manager

0049 8071 9031 46 839
m.schenkl@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN

Kontakt
mail