Kontakt
mail

Wir sind für Sie da

Das Team hinter GoCaps

Maria Flagge

Team Leader Quality Assurance

0049 8071 9031 46 35
m.flagge@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN

Michael Schenkl

Sales Manager Europe

0049 8071 9031 46 839
m.schenkl@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN

Alberta Righi

Customer Service

0049 8071 9031 46 801
a.righi@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN|IT

Jean-François Chalaud

International Key Account Manager

0049 8071 9031 46 19
j.f.chalaud@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN|FR|IT

Teresa Ilg

Deputy Team Leader Customer Service

0049 8071 9031 46 92
t.ilg@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN

Robert Bos

Commercial Director Europe

0049 8071 9031 46 51
r.bos@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN|NL

Ida Stadler

Customer Service

0049 8071 9031 46 874
i.stadler@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN|ESP

Katrin Wiedenmann

Customer Service

0049 8071 9031 46 836
k.wiedenmann@gocaps.com

record_voice_over DE | EN