GoCaps

Your supplier for empty hard capsules

Pending ban on titanium dioxide in the EU

Our service for you: Always close to the latest developments!
Important information for our customers and all those who want to become one.

 

 

 

As already reported, the Commission’s draft regulation to ban the food additive titanium dioxide (E 171) was on the agenda of the SCoPAFF meeting on September 28.

Now, Member States have approved the European Commission’s proposal to ban the use of titanium dioxide (E171) as a food additive from 2022.

Unless the Council or the European Parliament objects by the end of the year, the text will enter into force at the beginning of 2022.  A transition period of six months is planned.

The full press release “Food safety: EU to ban the use of Titanium Dioxide (E171) as a food additive in 2022” can be found here:
https://ec.europa.eu/commission/presscorner/detail/en/mex_21_5165

In addition, the European Commission has published a short Q&A:
https://ec.europa.eu/food/safety/food-improvement-agents/additives/re-evaluation_en#ecl-inpage-779

Already since 2019 you can find a wide range of titanium dioxide free capsules in stock at GoCaps, see for yourself!
https://www.gocaps.com/en/tio2-free-capsules/ 

If you have any further questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate and get in touch with one of us!
https://www.gocaps.com/en/our-employees/

 

 

FairTSA ™ certification

With our capsules in the field of Socially Responsible Processing ’, we are a social pioneer in the industry

The capsules of GoCaps® are certified through FairTSA™ certification for processing standards and are setting a social milestone. The FairTSA™ social standard is based on the applicable conventions of the International Labor Organization Conventions and guarantees compliance with them. The FairTSA™ certification for GoCaps® capsules means that these conventions are followed during processing is proved by a certifier who is accredited according to ISO 17065. Further details about FairTSA™ certification can also be found at www.fairtsa.org 

Naturally. High-quality.

Colors arouse attention, emotions and expectations. You can now use this power of colors in a natural way for your hard capsules

The new blue, yellow or purple colored capsules from the K-Caps® range (hard capsules made of cellulose HPMC) are only colored with powder from the blue-green algae spirulina respectively extract from Safflower or Purple Carrot.

In contrast to conventionally used dyes, all Natural Color capsules have the great advantage of doing without an E number. They pick up on market trends and at the same time meet the need for more naturalness and responsible consumption.

The Natural Color capsules with their crystal clear transparency are also free of TiO2 and allergens, odorless and tasteless, easy to fill, not irradiated and last but not least Kosher / Halal. You thus meet all trends and support innovative product positioning!

Our brochure

Discover our offer in our digital brochure.

Capsules of the highest standard

In whatever form users take your dietary supplements or medicines, all hard capsules supplied by us have one thing in common: the extraordinarily high quality.

That’s because at GoCaps we think of our main task as being fulfilling your high standards for materials, processing, resources and handling. We’ve been supplying companies from the dietary supplement and pharmaceutical sector for more than ten years. The long years of successful collaboration with our loyal customers confirms the high level of quality of the capsules we supply.

The fact that we work to the highest standards and standards of quality is also shown by our levels of certification: we are certified to ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 22000:2018 standards; the resources used meet the targets of various pharmacopoeias such as USP/NF and EP, as well as all other regulatory standards for the various regional markets in which the products are sold. Furthermore, our production sites are GMP and ISO certified. In addition, all our capsules and products are registered with the FDA and comply with the Drug Master Files (DMF).

Bayern’s Best 50

The DENAVA Group with GoCaps GmbH is one of Bavaria’s Best 50

We create consistent growth and employment. For this, we must thank all employees and our long-term and loyal clients. Keep it up! (Prize Winner 2021)

In the heart of Europe – connected to the world

Based in Edling in Bavaria, right on the doorstep of the German metropolis of Munich, we guarantee quick and secure delivery to every part of the continent.

That’s because our hard capsules remain fresh and dry at all times thanks to our warehouses in Germany being monitored in terms of temperature and air humidity. In addition, we’re able to deliver to our customers within five working days thanks to our location in the heart of Europe.
As the European trade and logistics centre for the globally active hard capsule manufacturer Farmacapsulas / CapsCanada we’re connected to the world-leading producer of hard capsules. So our customers in all over Europe can benefit quickly from innovative trends in capsule production.

Capsule according to your wishes

Whether they’re dietary supplements or medicines, modern health products need innovative shells. GoCaps® supplies these shells in the form of hard capsules – individually tailored to the needs of our customers.

Be it hard gelatine capsules or vegetarian capsules, capsules suitable for organic certifiable end products or acid-resistant capsules, hard capsules for fluids or powder – at GoCaps, we’re your reliable supplier for empty capsules. We supply capsules for producing your dietary supplements or medical products which are individually matched to the demands and requirements of our customers – be that with regard to the materials used, the size and shape or the colour of the capsules.

Kontakt
mail

GoCaps

Ihr Lieferant für leere Hartkapseln

Neu – FairTSA™ Zertifizerung

Wir sind mit unseren Kapseln im Bereich ‘Socially Responsible Processing’ nachweislich sozialer Pionier in der Branche

Unsere Kapseln sind ab sofort nach FairTSA™ Processing Standards zertifiziert und setzen damit einen wichtigen sozialen Meilenstein. Der FairTSA™ Sozialstandard basiert auf den anwendbaren Konventionen der Internationalen Arbeitsorganisation (International Labor Organization Conventions) und garantiert deren Einhaltung. Die FairTSA™-Zertifizierung für die Herstellung der GoCaps® Kapseln beinhaltet, dass während der Verarbeitung diese Konventionen eingehalten werden und dies durch einen nach ISO 17065 akkreditierten Zertifizierer überprüft ist. Weitere Details dazu finden sich auch unter www.fairtsa.org 

Unsere Broschüre

Entdecken Sie unser Angebot in unserer digitalen Broschüre. 

Neu. Natürlich. Hochwertig.

Farben wecken Aufmerksamkeit, Emotionen und Erwartungen. Nutzen Sie diese Kraft der Farben ab sofort auch auf natürliche Art und Weise für Ihre Hartkapseln

Die neue gelbe Hartkapsel aus der Reihe der K-Caps (vegane Hartkapseln aus Zellulose HPMC) wird nur mit Extrakt aus der Färberdistel eingefärbt. Aus der gleichen Reihe stammt die blaue Hartkapsel ‚Spirulina‘, deren natürlicher Farbstoff aus der gleichnamigen Blaualge gewonnen wird.

Beide Natural Color Kapseln bieten im Gegensatz zu konventionell eingesetzten Farbstoffen den großen Vorteil ganz ohne E-Nummer auszukommen. Sie greifen die Markttrends auf und erfüllen zeitgleich die Bedürfnisse nach mehr Natürlichkeit und verantwortungsbewusstem Konsum.

Die Natural Color Kapseln in ihrer kristallklaren Transparenz sind zudem TiO2- und Allergen-frei, geruchs- und geschmacksneutral, hervorragend zu befüllen, nicht bestrahlt und last but not least Kosher / Halal. Sie erfüllen somit alle Trends und unterstützen eine innovative Produktpositionierung!

Kapseln nach höchsten Ansprüchen

In welcher Form Verbraucher Ihre Nahrungsergänzungsmittel oder Arzneistoffe einzunehmen pflegen – allen von uns gelieferten Hartkapseln ist eines gemein: Die außerordentlich hohe Qualität.

Denn unsere Hauptaufgabe verstehen wir bei GoCaps darin, Ihre hohen Ansprüche an Material und Verarbeitung, an Rohstoff und Handhabung zu erfüllen. So beliefern wir seit mehr als zehn Jahren Unternehmen aus dem Bereich der Nahrungsergänzungsmittelindustrie, aber auch Anbieter pharmazeutischer Produkte. Die langjährige erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren treuen Kunden bestätigt das hohe Qualitätsniveau der von uns gelieferten Kapseln.

Dass wir nach höchsten Standards und Qualitätsansprüchen arbeiten, zeigen auch unsere Zertifizierungen: So sind wir nach ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 22000:2018 zertifiziert; die verwendeten Rohstoffe erfüllen die Vorgaben der diversen Arzneibücher wie USP/NF und EP sowie alle weiteren regulatorischen Standards der verschiedenen regionalen Märkte, auf denen die Produkte vertrieben werden. Des Weiteren sind die Produktionsstätten GMP und ISO zertifiziert. Zudem sind alle unsere Kapseln und Produkte bei der FDA registriert und erfüllen die Drug Master Files (DMF).

Bayern’s Best 50

Die DENAVA Gruppe mit der GoCaps GmbH gehört zu Bayerns Best 50

Wir schaffen konsequent Wachstum und Beschäftigung. Das haben wir allen Mitarbeitern und unseren langjährigen treuen Kunden zu danken. Weiter so! (Preisträger 2018)

Im Herzen Europas – mit der Welt verbunden

Mit Sitz im bayrischen Edling, vor den Toren der deutschen Metropole München, garantieren wir schnelle und sichere Lieferung in alle Teile des Kontinents.

Denn dank unseres temperatur- und luftfeuchteüberwachten Lagers in Deutschland bleiben unsere Hartkapseln stets frisch und trocken. Zudem sind wir aufgrund unseres Standortes im Herzen Europas in der Lage, unsere Kunden innerhalb von fünf Werktagen zu beliefern.
Als europäisches Handels- und Logistikzentrum des international tätigen Hartkapselherstellers Farmacapsulas / CapsCanada sind wir an einen der weltweit führenden Produzenten von Hartkapseln angebunden. So profitieren unsere Kunden in Deutschland und Europa zeitnah von innovativen Trends der Kapselherstellung.

Die Kapsel nach Ihren Wünschen

Ob Nahrungsergänzungsmittel oder Arzneistoffe: Moderne Gesundheitsprodukte brauchen innovative Hüllen. GoCaps® liefert diese Hüllen in Form leerer Hartkapseln – individuell zugeschnitten auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

Ob Hartgelatinekapseln oder vegetarische Hartkapseln, Kapseln geeignet für BIO zertifizierte Produkte oder säurebeständige Kapseln, Hartkapseln für Flüssigkeiten oder Pulver – wir von GoCaps sind Ihr zuverlässiger Lieferant für leere Kapseln. Für die Produktion Ihrer Nahrungsergänzungsmittel oder Medizinprodukte liefern wir Kapseln, die individuell auf die Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche unserer Kunden abgestimmt sind – sei es hinsichtlich der verwendeten Materialien, der Größe und Form oder der Farben der Kapseln.

Kontakt
mail